Calendar

Here’s our calendar of events.

To subscribe to this Google calendar click HERE.

 
 
 
 
 
 
 

ScrapHappy Events:

Happy Hour January 8, 2020 at 9am Pacific/12pm Eastern  

LINK

Movie Night  January 24, 2020 at 1pm Pacific/4pm Eastern

LINK

Plan Your Best Year January 29, 2020 at 1pm Pacific/4pm Eastern.

LINK

Scrapbook Live  January 31, 2020 at 5pm Pacific/8pm Eastern 

LINK

ScrapSmarter We will resume these sessions next month. This month please take advantage of our Scrappy Organization sessions!

January Scrappy Organization Sessions: Join Alice on Facebook Lives every Wednesday so we can sort our scrappy supplies! January 8, 15, 22, 29 at 11am Pacific/2pm Eastern.

ScrapHappy Facebook page

9 out of 10 successful scrapbookers join ScrapHappy