Happy Hour November 2019

Alice Boll
Alice Boll

Happy Hour

Our November Happy Hour was held November 13, 2019. 

We drew the prize winner of the October sketch challenge. Congratulations to Jacqueline Bruce! She’ll receive a prize from Spiegelmom Scraps. 

The November sketch challenge will be posted soon!

Prize Alert #1: Six winners of Paper Pack from Better Over Perfect.

  1. Misty Murphy
  2. Alice Marie C
  3. Judith Wilson
  4. Teresa Marsh
  5. Kathy McElfresh
  6. Jacqueline Bruce

Prize Alert #2: Winner of Samantha mermaid stamp set 

  1. Harrison Quilter

Prize Alert #3: Winner of Teresa Collins 180 sheet paper pack

  1. tswk.mac (Shirley Macdougall?)

Prize Alert #4: Winner of Musical Decade stamp set

  1. Jacqueline Bruce

Prize Alert #5: Three Winners of a glue sponge from Fy Hal

  1. Sunshine.girl760
  2. ScrapSony
  3. Mary Assaf

Winners can please email support@scraphappy.org with your mailing address, please mention in the subject which prize you’ve won!

Finisher’s Prizes: Prizes will be awarded to the 24 ScrapHappy members who completed the challenge. They will receive a package of vellum adhesive from Glue Dots! 

Bonus Prize: One lucky Finisher will receive 10GB of storage with Forever.com courtesy of Karen Fitting, Forever Ambassador. Winner: Sue Carey

GRAND PRIZE: From the list of Finisher’s our grand prize winner was drawn. Congratulations to Wendy Kiely! Wendy will receive a $100 Scrapbook dot com gift certificate.

ScrapSmarter will be held December 33 at 5pm Pacific/8pm Eastern. Our guest instructor is Debbie O’Neal from Scrap Me Quick Designs. We’ll be learning more about using a Cricut to make beautiful scrapbook layouts.

Scrapbook Live will be held Saturday, November 30 at 9am Pacific/12pm Eastern.

Share this post

Share on facebook
Share on google
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on pinterest
Share on print
Share on email

9 out of 10 successful scrapbookers join ScrapHappy