Happy Hour October 2019

Alice Boll
Alice Boll

Happy Hour

Our October Happy Hour was held October 21, 2019. 

We drew the prize winner of the September sketch challenge. Congratulations to Monica Moriak! She’ll receive a prize from Spiegelmom Scraps. 

You can still enter the October sketch challenge by sharing your layout in our Facebook group HERE.

We watched Laura_Wonsik’s IGTV video: Guess Who: Scrapbook Celebrity Edition. You can follow Laura on IG HERE

ScrapSmarter will be held Wednesday, October 23 at 9am Pacific/12pm Eastern. Our guest instructor is Sara Scraps from Rediscover Your Stash. We’ll be learning how to make the most out of cut files.

Scrapbook Live will be held Friday, October 25 at 5pm Pacific/8pm Eastern.

Share this post

Share on facebook
Share on google
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on pinterest
Share on print
Share on email

9 out of 10 successful scrapbookers join ScrapHappy